Contact us at (800) USC-CARE (800-872-2273)

USC Neurosciences

USC Neurosciences2019-02-06T14:53:41+00:00

神经病学创新治疗

从综合评估和诊断开始,南加州大学神经科学医疗机构可以帮助您战胜神经系统疑难疾病。我们把神经外科学和神经系统学相结合,团队成员包括来自多专业的一些世界顶级专家。凭借先进的治疗方案、经验丰富的医生、最先进的技术和创新研究,南加州大学神经科学医疗机构成为该领域的领导者。

Read More »


精确的诊断和治疗是克服神经系统挑战的关键。我们的团队在每个阶段都采取协同配合的方式开展医护工作,我们使用先进的技术来评估您的状况,然后制定定制治疗方案,方案涉及到必要的肿瘤科治疗、放射治疗、身体和职业疗法或其它服务。我们尽可能采用非手术或微创技术,帮助您更快恢复日常活动,减少治疗副作用。

我们以独特治疗方案来治疗慢性头痛、癫痫、罕见神经系统疾病和帕金森病,帮助患者恢复自理能力并享受积极人生。我们几十年来对阿尔茨海默病的研究改进了我们的诊治方法,改善了患者的生活质量。

20多个专业化医疗中心

南加州大学神经科学医疗机构下设20多个高度专业化的中心和分支机构。我们的多学科医护模式可确保医生和专业人员相互开展跨领域合作,为每位患者提供最佳治疗和疗效。

脑和脊柱肿瘤中心

我们召集神经外科医生、神经肿瘤学家、放射肿瘤学家和放射科医生,针对肿瘤患者的具体情况,制定诊疗方案。我们仔细确定肿瘤部位,以尽量减少治疗对周围组织的损伤,并采用先进技术来减少刀口尺寸并加速患者术后恢复。我们能对特定脑肿瘤进行清醒开颅手术。手术中患者处于清醒状态,有言语和运动功能。

脊索瘤中心

我们的脊索瘤中心是美国仅有的几家脊索瘤专科机构,专门治疗这种非常罕见的肿瘤,该中心的神经肿瘤学家在设计和实施综合治疗方案方面经验丰富。一直以来,我们提供临床试验和方案,以及先进的手术技术,如神经导航下的显微切割和图像引导。

综合性癫痫病中心

我们的目标是提供贴近患者的多学科医护服务,我们根据患者的具体需要,量身定制治疗方案。该中心是指定的4级癫痫专科中心,可治疗最复杂的病例。若患者的癫痫发作未能通过药物缓解,则患者可以接受我们中心的治疗。我们提供敏感的神经刺激疗法、(肿瘤)切除手术和药物临床试验,以及独特的康复计划,帮助患者恢复生活自理能力。

深脑刺激中心

我们为需要深层脑刺激的患者提供南加州最全面的医护服务,可以治疗帕金森病、原发性震颤、肌张力障碍或其它运动障碍。通过与帕金森病与运动障碍中心和术中神经生理监测机构的合作,我们的研究人员采用新疗法来阻断大脑异常电信号,在该领域处于领先地位。

头痛和神经痛中心

我们通过跨学科协作来治疗最具挑战性和难以控制的头痛和面部疼痛疾病。团队成员包括物理治疗师、职业治疗师、疼痛治疗医生、心理学家、神经外科医生、神经科医生和具有互补/替代作用的医学专家。我们将所掌握的专业知识融入全美唯一的Lifestyle Redesign ®生活方式重塑计划。该计划通过预防性治疗和促使病人调整生活方式,来帮助病人寻找并消除造成慢性头痛的病因。

术中神经生理监测机构

我们的医生在神经系统手术过程中监测手术进程并辅助外科医生工作,采用开创性技术来测量手术中的神经细胞活性。通过术中监测、脑电图和脑部植入,我们可以降低手术风险,帮助取得更好的手术效果。凭借这些技术,我们能探索新疗法,以治疗动脉瘤、脑瘤、脊髓瘤、复杂脊柱疾病和头颈部肿瘤,并开展这方面有价值的研究。

抗记忆衰退抗老化中心

为阿尔茨海默病、痴呆症和与老化有关的疾病患者提供最先进的诊疗服务,我们提供全面医护服务,帮助患者改善生活质量。30多年来,我们的研究人员在了解阿尔茨海默病、血管性脑损伤和记忆问题方面取得了重大进展。通过把这项研究与正在进行的临床试验相结合,我们每天都会越来越接近于治愈这些疾病。

微创神经外科和颅底内窥镜治疗中心

我们在诊断评估颅底肿瘤方面拥有丰富经验,可为患者提供若干最具创新性的治疗方法,包括BrainPath®神经外科手术、神经内窥镜检查和神经导航。这些先进的技术使我们能够使用自然通路,缩小手术刀口,并尽量减少患者的疼痛、感染风险、副作用和住院时间。

多发性硬化症综合医疗中心

该中心以患者为中心,将先进的临床疗法与康复治疗相结合,与患者及其家属以及护理人员所组成的后援网络相结合。我们采取多学科治疗方法,通过个性化药物治疗、输液服务、患者治疗计划以及后援小组的支持,我们可以满足患者的各种具体需要。我们正在进行的若干临床试验不断为患者带来新的治疗选择。

神经重症监护机构

我们治疗急性脑病或脊髓病患者,包括对中风、动脉瘤和出血的治疗,以及对中枢神经系统、脊柱、耳鼻喉的手术治疗。我们专门设有神经重症监护病房,帮助神经损伤患者加速康复。该团队由神经重症监护医生领导,成员包括神经科医生、神经外科医生、神经放射学家和重症监护专家。

神经肿瘤机构

该机构为脑肿瘤和脊髓肿瘤患者提供个性化综合治疗,其采用最前沿技术,包括肿瘤栓塞术、先进的神经导航技术和复杂的成像技术。我们擅长于:脑血管手术、立体放射外科手术、运动障碍治疗、血管内神经外科、颅底手术、神经内分泌手术,复杂的脊柱手术、外周神经手术、神经创伤治疗和儿科神经外科手术。

神经心理学和认知行为神经学机构

通过测试患者的注意力、记忆力、语言、视觉技能和情绪状态,我们评估患者的认知优势和劣势,深入了解患者的认知和行为变化。我们与头部创伤、中风、癫痫、多发性硬化症、帕金森病、阿尔茨海默病和其他痴呆症患者开展医患合作。患者利用我们的技法,学习新的记忆方法,更好地适应环境变化。

神经康复机构

我们采用各种疗法来帮助中风或其它脑损伤患者恢复生活自理能力。我们帮助他们改善肢体活动、日常起居、认知、沟通和肢体力量。我们的物理治疗师、职业治疗师、言语病理学家、康复护理人员、社会工作者、病例管理人员和生理学家团队携手合作,帮助病人逐渐康复。

神经遗传学多学科机构

我们密切监控和治疗神经遗传疾病患者,包括治疗:1型神经纤维瘤病、2型多发性神经纤维瘤病、冯·希波尔-林多(Von Hippel-Lindau)综合征、李福罗(Li–Fraumeni)综合征、结节性硬化症,努南(Noonan)综合征和科斯特洛(Costello)综合征。即使许多患者仍然没有症状,持续监测也有助于提早发现肿瘤,以便对其采用放射治疗。

神经肌肉机构

我们采用综合方法对神经肌肉疾病进行评估、诊断、神经生理学检测和治疗。随着遗传和分子诊断领域研究的新进展,我们可以为每位患者确定最佳治疗方法。我们拥有最先进的神经生理学肌电图实验室和输液中心,并进行若干项新疗法的临床试验。

神经血管疾病中心

我们治疗中枢神经系统的血流紊乱,包括中风、动静脉畸形、颈动脉狭窄和动脉瘤。我们经验丰富的血管内神经外科医生为患者进行栓塞术、血管成形术和支架置入,并率先研发新技术来治疗最复杂的病例。

帕金森病和运动障碍中心

我们是南加州地区治疗帕金森病和其它运动障碍疾病的综合性最强的中心,我们承揽了该地区最大的临床试验项目。我们的综合医疗团队成员包括:神经科医生、神经外科医生、护理师、临床心理学家、社会工作者、言语治疗师以及身体和职业治疗师。我们在医疗研究、全面医护服务、职业教育和服务覆盖广度方面的领导地位得到公众认可。

垂体中心

近40年前,该中心开始采用微创手术技术来治疗垂体疾病。已先后治疗了4000多名患者,我们的外科医生是南加州地区手术经验最丰富的外科医生。我们按照独特的方案,进行鼻内镜手术和先进的放射外科手术,为复杂的垂体肿瘤和激素失调患者提供多方协同的长期医护服务。

血管重建中心

该中心是南加州最大的血管重建中心,我们的神经外科、神经病学和整形外科部门开展的协作医疗闻名全美。我们的团队专门诊治复杂的脑血管疾病,包括烟雾病、颅内动脉粥样硬化、疑难性动脉瘤和特发性血管闭塞疾病。我们跨学科协作的显微外科手术利用创新解决方案治疗疑难病症,改善患者容貌。

罗克珊纳·托德·霍奇斯综合中风中心和短暂性脑缺血发作机构

我们发现并治疗短暂性脑缺血发作(TIA),以减少中风复发的风险。对于转来我中心治疗的患者,我们采用多学科方法来加快评估流程,采用先进的成像技术来发现血流异常。我们还参与了许多研究项目,对新型成像技术、诊断测试和治疗方法进行研究。

颅底治疗中心

我们简化并优化了对疑难颅底肿瘤和相关病症患者的医护服务。我们的微创技术涉及到内窥镜神经外科学和放射外科学,采用最先进的伽玛刀和射波刀。我们用高度精确的技术治疗前颅底和外侧颅底的肿瘤,以获得最佳手术效果并缩短术后恢复时间。

脊柱中心

该中心是南加州大学整形外科和神经外科的一部分,这里的神经外科医生和矫形外科医生紧密合作,在治疗中能减轻患者疼痛,恢复患者功能和肢体移动功能。我们经常从非手术治疗和微创治疗开始,并可进行全方位的脊柱外科手术。由于我们经验丰富,所以当患者在其他地方得不到医治时,他们转而寻求我们的帮助。

立体定向放射外科手术中心

该中心采用创新型门诊手术方法治疗脑和脊柱肿瘤,为患者提供了新的治疗选择。我们的专家使用下述3种最有效的放射肿瘤学治疗设备:Perfexion伽玛刀、射波刀和TrueBeam™STx直线加速器。我们已经完成了数千个治疗流程。在南加州地区,目前只有我们一家机构拥有全部这三种治疗设备。

三叉神经痛和半面痉挛中心

我们为三叉神经痛和半面痉挛患者提供非手术和手术治疗。通过采用创新技术,我们不但能治疗和治愈这些病症,而且能够同时减少治疗可能带来的副作用,如听力损失。我们对神经系统进行全面检查以进行正确诊断。并为以前治疗未奏效的患者提供多种治疗选择。

Contact us at (800) USC-CARE (800-872-2273)

洛杉矶地区医疗网点

南加州大学凯克医学院医疗网点,遍布大洛杉矶地区。

如果您来自美国以外的国家或地区,那么南加州大学国际医护部的工作人员可以协助您和您的家人解决交通和住宿问题,他们为患者提供建议,并指导您浏览医护流程。了解南加州大学国际医护部

Keck Medicine of USC
Univeristy of Southern California
Keck Medicine of USC
Keck Medicine of USC
Keck Medicine of USC is the University of Southern California’s medical enterprise, one of only two university-owned academic medical centers in the Los Angeles area.

About USC Neurosciences

Keck Medicine of USC is home to one of the nation’s leading multidisciplinary neuroscience programs offering treatment for conditions of the brain, spine and nervous system. As one of the most comprehensive programs in the region, USC Neurosciences is comprised of world-renowned specialists who not only lead in their respective fields of neurological surgery and neurology, but also advance what is taught and practiced throughout the world.

USC Neurosciences is committed to a patient-centered philosophy that gives you access to personalized care using state-of-the-art treatments and diagnostic services. From prompt evaluation and diagnosis to comprehensive treatment and long-term management options, our team of expert neurologists and neurosurgeons provides total neurologic care for patients and their families. Read more »

Specialty Areas

Acoustic Neuroma

acoustic

USC Skull Base Center
The skull base surgery program at Keck Medicine of USC in Los Angeles provides patients with the most comprehensive care – from consultation to rehabilitation – for the treatment of a variety of tumors and other conditions located at the base of the skull, including acoustic neuroma.

Comprised of a team of specialists across a variety of disciplines, we offer minimally invasive procedures that allow for favorable outcomes while minimizing risk to nearby tissue, as well as traditional procedures. Our expertise in the diagnosis and treatment of acoustic neuromas further distinguishes our skull base surgery program.

Read more

For information on the USC Acoustic Neuroma Center, click here.

For information on the USC Minimally Invasive Neurosurgery and Endoscopic Skull Base Center, click here.

Alzheimer and Memory

alzheimer

USC Memory and Aging Center
Alzheimer’s disease is the most common, but not the only, cause of dementia. Other disorders of the brain, such as stroke, Parkinson’s disease, HIV or hypothyroidism may also cause a loss of memory and intellectual abilities. The Memory and Aging Center at Keck Medicine of USC in Los Angeles provides the most advanced diagnostic and treatment services available for all causes of memory loss and loss of intellectual abilities. A comprehensive neurological evaluation is essential for proper diagnosis and treatment.

Many of our patients benefit through access to promising clinical trials and other research opportunities through the Alzheimer Disease Research Center that can result in treatments, prevention or improved diagnostic capabilities. We invite members of the public to take online brain tests via the Brain Health Registry, a tool that will help our researchers find cures for Alzheimer’s, Parkinson’s and other brain disorders.

Read more

Aneurysm / Arteriovenous Malformation (AVM)

Aneurysm-tab

USC Neurovascular Disorder Center
The USC Neurovascular Disorder Center is headed by leading neurosurgical experts who have some of the most extensive experience in the operative management of aneurysms and anteriovenous malformations. Our endovascularly trained neurosurgeons perform embolizations, angioplasty and stent placements. We are also staffed with interventional neuroradiologists, an integral part of the neurovascular team as well.

Our neurosurgeons are skilled in a variety of complex surgical procedures in the treatment of aneurysms/ AVMs. Other techniques have been and continue to be developed at USC to deal with special cases.

Read more

Brain and Spine Trauma

la-usc

USC Traumatic Brain Injury and Spinal Cord Trauma Center
Our team informs, educates and comforts families at a time of incredible emotional and psychological stress through honest yet compassionate communication.

Located at Los Angeles County + USC Medical Center (LAC+USC), the Neurotrauma Center provides services in one of the nation’s busiest emergency departments and provides culturally sensitive emotional and spiritual support, emphasizing not only treatment and rehabilitation but also injury prevention.

We see a large volume of patients LAC+USC Medical Center, which contributes to our breadth of experience. Many multi-center clinical trials on brain and spinal trauma are conducted by Keck Medicine of USC physician-scientists, testing the latest advances in diagnostics, monitoring and treatment of brain and spinal cord injuries.

Read more

Brain and Spine Tumor

tumor_black-tab

USC Brain and Spine Tumor Center
The Brain and Spine Tumor Center has an internationally recognized team of clinical and translational experts who are focused on fighting cancer.

The Brain and Spine Tumor Center at USC offers a comprehensive approach to caring for patients with brain tumors, bringing together medical neuro-oncologists, radiation oncologists, radiologists and neurosurgeons to provide patients with a broad range of treatment options. Such an approach can be of great benefit to patients, not only during the initial diagnosis, but also at any point during treatment. Our team approach helps to streamline patient care and implement best-practice medical decisions during treatment of complex brain tumors.

Read more

Chordoma

km_hospital

USC Chordoma Center
As chordoma is a very rare disease, most physicians may see only one or two cases in their career. Our physicians regularly see patients who have chordoma, giving us the knowledge and experience needed to design and implement a proper treatment plan. Our oncologists are renowned experts in chordoma and sarcoma, and we offer ongoing clinical trials and protocols for treatment.

The USC Chordoma Center at Keck Medicine of USC in Los Angeles offers complete management for the special type of spinal tumor known as a chordoma. Surgical therapy is based on the newest techniques in microdissection and image guidance using neuronavigational therapy. We also offer alternative therapy, such as the Gamma Knife® and CyberKnife®. Therapies including intensity-modulated radiation therapy are also available.

Read more

For information on the USC Minimally Invasive Neurosurgery and Endoscopic Skull Base Center, click here.

Epilepsy

epilepsy-slider

USC Comprehensive Epilepsy Center
Established more than 20 years ago, the USC Comprehensive Epilepsy Center is designated by the National Association of Epilepsy Centers as a Level 4 epilepsy specialist center, which indicates the center can provide care for the most complex cases. Our physicians are voted among the best in patient polls, and in 2011, our center received a Productivity and Quality Special Merit Award from the Los Angeles Board of Supervisors. Our goal is to provide accessible, multi-disciplinary care, tailoring treatments to the specific needs of each patient.

Providing world-class medical and surgical care for epilepsy across the cultural and socioeconomic spectrum of Los Angeles and beyond, the program also incorporates research and education as key components of its goal to improve knowledge of and find a cure for epilepsy.

Read more

Headache

headache-tab1

USC Headache and Neuralgia Center
The USC Headache and Neuralgia Center provides evaluation, diagnosis and treatment of both common headache disorders such as migraine and tension headache, and uncommon headache disorders such as cluster headache. We use a comprehensive management strategy that includes multidisciplinary approaches to treat chronic headaches and a full range of headache and neuralgia related services and treatment options to fit the needs of every patient.

Our center features the only Lifestyle Redesign® program in the United States for chronic headaches, an evidence-based approach that examines a patient’s entire lifestyle (including stress, food, ergonomics and time management) to find effective treatments for headache pain and allow patients to live a pain-free, normal life. We also offer the latest techniques to break stubborn headaches and migraines when usual medications fail.

Read more

Multiple Sclerosis

ms-slider

USC Multiple Sclerosis Comprehensive Care Center
The USC Multiple Sclerosis Comprehensive Care Center provides academically based, patient-centered programs of interdisciplinary medical care, rehabilitation and network support to multiple sclerosis patients, their families and caregivers. In addition to fellowship-trained neurologists who specialize in MS care, our team includes nurses and a nurse practitioner certified to deliver MS care, among others. We facilitate access to numerous allied health professionals (physical and occupational therapists, social workers, psychologists) who have also extensive experience with issues faced by MS patients.

We have a patient-centered program, in which patients’ needs are identified, prioritized and incorporated into a care plan for timely and strategic intervention.

Read more

Neurofibromatosis

Neurofibromatosis_img

USC Neurogenetics Multidisciplinary Program
Neurofibromatosis 1 and neurofibromatosis 2 are both treated at the USC Neurogenetics Center, which offers advanced treatments for patients diagnosed with neurogenetic conditions. Though patients with neurogenetic diseases may be symptom free, our specialists follow each patient so that diagnosis and treatment can occur rapidly in the event a patient develops a tumor. Our experts offer advanced surgical removal of tumors as well as the most advanced technologies in radiosurgery for tumors located in areas of the body that are inadvisable to operate.

Patients can also be considered for inclusion in clinical trials, helping to accelerate the development of new and better diagnostic and treatment tools.

Read more

Rehabilitation

rehab-tab

USC Neurorehabilitation Program
Our specialists at the USC Neurorehabilitation Program strive to help our patients achieve independence. Our primary goal is to assist patients, their families and caregivers in increasing a patient’s quality of life. Our rehabilitation program works with other programs specializing in stroke, brain injuries, brain tumors, neurological conditions such as multiple sclerosis and Parkinson’s disease, spinal cord injuries and medically complex cases.

Our outcomes on discharge rates consistently exceed national standards in multiple categories.

Read more

Neuromuscular Disorders

disorder

USC Neuromuscular Program
Our leading experts at the USC Neuromuscular Program provide second opinion consultation, diagnostic evaluation and individualized treatment for patients with various neuromuscular disorders including the wide range of immune-mediated neuropathies, myasthenia gravis, motor neuron disease such as ALS, myopathies, diabetic neuropathies, and neuropathic pain.

The program uses a multidisciplinary approach in all evaluations, diagnosis and treatments collaborating closely with pain specialists, pulmonary medicine specialists, foregut physicians, pain and spine specialists, physical therapists, speech therapists, occupational therapists, specialty infusion nurses and social workers.

Read more

Neuro Oncology

norris_building

USC Neuro Oncology Program
Our neuro-oncology program at Keck Medicine of USC in Los Angeles provides a comprehensive, multidisciplinary, personalized approach to caring for patients with brain tumors.

Our goal is to work with you to ensure you are a full partner in your care. You’ll receive care from a multidisciplinary team of medical, surgical and radiation oncology specialists who provide comprehensive services from diagnosis to treatment to after-care and support. Our neuro-oncologists, radiation oncologists and neurosurgeons are some of most respected clinicians in the world and offer a broad range of treatment options.

Read more

Parkinson / Movement Disorder

parkinson-tab

USC Parkinson’s Disease and Movement Disorder Center
Physicians at the USC Parkinson’s Disease and Movement Disorder Center are experts in the diagnosis and treat of diseases that cause abnormal movement and impairment of movement, such as Parkinson’s disease, essential tremor, dystonia, tics and chorea. As one of only 39 medical centers nationwide to receive the National Parkinson Foundation Center of Excellence distinction, we are recognized by peer institutions for our leadership in research, comprehensive care delivery, professional education and patient outreach services. The center also collaborates with the Deep Brain Stimulation Center to offer deep brain stimulation, a surgical option for patients whose symptoms are not responding to medications.

Committed to delivering compassionate and customized care, our center represents a unique collaboration of healthcare professionals who deliver the highest quality care. This focus on personalized care helps ensure the most successful outcomes for our patients.

Read more

Pituitary Tumor

pituitary-tab

USC Pituitary Center
The USC Pituitary Center is dedicated to the treatment and evaluation of patients with pituitary tumors and other disorders affecting areas of the hypothalamus and pituitary gland. Our center physicians’ long history of innovations has placed us in the forefront – at both the national and international levels – in the treatment of complex tumors in specific regions of the anterior skull-base.

Through our multi-disciplinary approach to patient care, we emphasize communicating with our patients, referring physicians and center team members. We utilize a collaborative approach during every step of treatment to ensure we provide the most appropriate, comprehensive care available.

Read more

For information on the USC Minimally Invasive Neurosurgery and Endoscopic Skull Base Center, click here.

Spine

spine-tab

USC Spine Center
At the USC Spine Center at Keck Medicine of USC in Los Angeles, our recognized physician leaders provide some of the best non-surgical and surgical approaches to alleviate pain and restore function and mobility. The USC Spine Center, part of USC Orthopaedic Surgery and USC Neurological Surgery, is staffed with an experienced group of spine surgeons – both neurosurgeons and orthopaedic surgeons – who are committed to providing appropriate and personalized care.

Unique to the USC Spine Center is our truly comprehensive, coordinated care. We provide diagnostic testing, pain management, psychological counseling, physical therapy, occupational therapy and a wide variety of surgical procedures, from minimally invasive to the most complex.

Read more

Stroke / TIA

stroke-tab

USC Roxanna Todd Hodges Comprehensive Stroke Center and TIA Program

Comprised of a diverse, specialized team of health professionals, the Roxanna Todd Hodges Comprehensive Stroke Clinic and Transient Ischemic Attack (TIA) Program at Keck Medicine of USC in Los Angeles provides the most advanced comprehensive care to patients who have experienced stroke or acute neurological events and related conditions. In collaboration with the Roxanna Todd Hodges Foundation, we provide a multidisciplinary approach to diagnosis, treatment and care, giving us the ability to provide expedited evaluation and management of our patients.

Our primary focus on stroke prevention makes us one of only a few programs in Southern California to harness our expertise toward helping our patients manage transient ischemic attacks. We remain at the forefront of stroke and TIA care through our development of enhanced diagnostic and treatment modalities for preventing stroke.

Read more

Trigeminal Neuralgia

Trigeminal-sm

USC Trigeminal Neuralgia and Hemifacial Spasm Center
The USC Trigeminal Neuralgia and Hemifacial Spasm Center offers patients the full range of treatments for trigeminal neuralgia, including medical, invasive non-surgical and surgical options. The center has adopted techniques effective in curing the condition while reducing the risk of side effects.

Treatments include medication, injections and surgical procedures, such as microvascular decompression and GammaKnife® radiosurgery. The center also offers medical and surgical treatments for hemifacial spasms.

Read more


Conditions We Treat

  • Acoustic Neuroma
  • Alzheimer’s Disease
  • Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis (ALS)
  • Arteriovenous Malformation (AVM)
  • Bell’s Palsy
  • Brain Aneurysm
  • Brain Tumor
  • Cavernous Angioma
  • Chordoma
  • Encephalitis
  • Epilepsy and Seizures
  • Guillain-Barré Syndrome
  • Head Injury
  • Headache
  • Hemifacial Spasm
  • Hydrocephalus
  • Lumbar Disk Disease (Herniated Disk)
  • Memory Disorders
  • Meningioma
  • Meningitis
  • Moyamoya Disease
  • Multiple Sclerosis
  • Muscle Disorders
  • Muscular Dystrophy
  • Myasthenia Gravis
  • Nerve Injuries
  • Nerve Tremors
  • Neurofibromatosis
  • Neuropathy
  • Neurorehabilitation
  • Parkinson’s Disease
  • Pituitary Tumor
  • Spinocerebellar Ataxia
  • Spinal Cord Injury
  • Spinal Cord Tumor
  • Stroke (Brain Attack)
  • Transient Ischemic Attack (TIA)
  • Traumatic Brain Injury
  • Tremor (as distinct from Parkinson’s)
  • Trigeminal Neuralgia